Department: Education

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jacqueline Disanto Professor - jdisanto@hostos.cuny.edu
Madeline Ford Professor - mford@hostos.cuny.edu
Sonia Maldonado Professor - smaldonado@hostos.cuny.edu
Sherese Mitchell Professor - smitchell@hostos.cuny.edu
Alida Pastoriza Professor - apastoriza@hostos.cuny.edu
Juan Preciado Professor - jpreciado@hostos.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Iris Mercado-Cortes Associate Professor - imercado@hostos.cuny.edu
Elys Vasquez Associate Professor - evasquez-iscan@hostos.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Asrat Amnie Assistant Professor - aamnie@hostos.cuny.edu
Denise Cummings-Clay Assistant Professor - dcummings-clay@hostos.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Carlos Acevedo Adjunct Professor - cacevedo@hostos.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Tonina Aragona Adjunct Assistant Professor - taragona@hostos.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Cahn Adjunct Assistant Professor - ecahn@hostos.cuny.edu
Lowell Finkelstein Adjunct Assistant Professor - lfinkelstein@hostos.cuny.edu
David Garcia Adjunct Assistant Professor - dgarcia@hostos.cuny.edu
John-martin Green Adjunct Assistant Professor - jgreen@hostos.cuny.edu
Marcella Mandracchia Adjunct Assistant Professor - marcella.mandracchia@qc.cuny.edu
Paul McBreen Adjunct Assistant Professor - pmcbreen@hostos.cuny.edu
Nicole Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor - nmiller@hostos.cuny.edu
Francisco Monegro Adjunct Assistant Professor - fmonegro@hostos.cuny.edu
Segrid Renne Adjunct Assistant Professor - srenne@hostos.cuny.edu
Brian Strauss Adjunct Assistant Professor - bstrauss@hostos.cuny.edu
William Suarez II Gomez Adjunct Assistant Professor - wsuareziigomez@hostos.cuny.edu
Mohammad Usman Adjunct Assistant Professor - mousman@hostos.cuny.edu
Delia Williams-Gunpot Adjunct Assistant Professor - dwilliamsgunpot@citytech.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Mina Ayoub Lecturer - mayoub1@ccny.cuny.edu
Eunice Flemister Lecturer - eflemister@hostos.cuny.edu
Michael Gosset Lecturer - mgosset@hostos.cuny.edu
Ruth Lewis Lecturer - rulewis@hostos.cuny.edu
Edwin Mendez Santiago Lecturer - emendez@hostos.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Miguel Balbuena Adjunct Lecturer - mbalbuena@hostos.cuny.edu
John Burke Adjunct Lecturer - jburke@hostos.cuny.edu
Tammy Christensen Adjunct Lecturer - tammy.christensen@lehman.cuny.edu
Miguel Concepcion Blanco Adjunct Lecturer - mconcepcionblanco@citytech.cuny.edu
Michael Cruz Adjunct Lecturer - mcruz8@york.cuny.edu
Herve Fossou Adjunct Lecturer - fherve@hostos.cuny.edu
Carlos Guevara Adjunct Lecturer - cguevara@hostos.cuny.edu
Loyda Irizarry Adjunct Lecturer - lirizarry@hostos.cuny.edu
Mickelder Kercy Adjunct Lecturer - mkercy@hostos.cuny.edu
Srecko Mavrek Adjunct Lecturer - smavrek@hostos.cuny.edu
Jonathan Morales Adjunct Lecturer - jmorales@hostos.cuny.edu
Minerva Nelson Adjunct Lecturer - mf3338@hunter.cuny.edu
Debra Palmieri Adjunct Lecturer - dpalmieri@hostos.cuny.edu
Melanie Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - mrodriguez@hostos.cuny.edu
Carmen Valcarcel Adjunct Lecturer - cvalcarcel@hostos.cuny.edu